Here are all the new songs on ‘GTA Online: The Contract’ – NME

Read Time:4 Minute, 10 Second

GTA Online’s new expansion The Contract is live today, and features a bunch of new music, including brand new tracks from Dr. Dre and a radio station hosted by Rosalía and Arca.

As part of The Contract‘s storyline, players will have to track down new music from Dr. Dre, with 6 brand new, previously unheard tracks available. The songs include collaborations with Eminem, Anderson .Paak and Snoop Dogg.

The new songs are as follows:


‘Falling Up’
‘Gospel’ (Feat. Eminem)
‘Black Privilege’
‘Diamond Mind’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign)
‘ETA’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Anderson .Paak)
‘The Scenic Route’ (Feat. Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak)

All-new station Motomami Los Santos is hosted by Rosalía and longtime Rockstar collaborator Arca and plays everything from Caroline Polachek to Daddy Yankee, features Rosalía’s new The Weeknd-featuring single ‘La Fama’ and has an exclusive track from Bad Gyal.

The update also updates two existing stations, with Big Boy’s Radio Los Santos getting a clutch of exclusive tracks while DJ Pooh’s West Coast Classics celebrates “Dre Day” via a takeover featuring classic Dr. Dre cuts and collabs with legends such as 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Mary J. Blige and Jay-Z. As well as the music, the radio show will feature call-ins from some of Dre’s friends and collaborators.

Elsewhere in the game, players have the chance to hear previously unreleased Dr. Dre material by completing a series of challenges.

GTA Online: The Contract is out today (December 15) and is available for free, for all GTA V owners. The new and updated playlists can be seen below:


West Coast Classic

2Pac feat. Roger Troutman & Dr. Dre – ‘California Love’
2Pac – ‘Can’t C Me’
40 Glocc – ‘Pa Pa’s Lil Soldier’
50 Cent – ‘In Da Club’
50 Cent feat. Mobb Deep – ‘Outta Control (Remix)’
Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen – ‘No Diggity’
Dr. Dre – ‘Keep Their Heads Ringin’’
Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg – ‘The Next Episode’
Dr. Dre feat. Hittman, Six-Two, Nate Dogg & Kurupt – ‘Xxplosive’
Dr. Dre feat. Daz & Snoop Dogg – ‘Lil’ Ghetto Boy’
Ice Cube feat. Dr. Dre & Mc Ren – ‘Hello’
JAY-Z – ‘Trouble’
Mary J. Blige – ‘Family Affair’
Nas feat. Dr. Dre- ‘Nas Is Coming‘
Obie Trice feat. Dr. Dre – ‘Shit Hits The Fan’
Sam Sneed feat. Dr. Dre – ‘U Better Recognize’
Truth Hurts feat. Rakim – ‘Addictive’

Radio Los Santos

2 Chainz feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko- ‘It’s A Vibe’
A$AP Ferg – ‘Plain Jane’
Big Sean & Hit-Boy – ‘What A Life’
Cordae – ’Kung Fu’
D-Block Europe & Offset – ‘Chrome Hearts’
Fredo Santana feat. Chief Keef, Ball Out & Tadoe – ‘Go Live’ French Montana feat. Kodak Black – ‘Lockjaw’
Future – ‘Feed Me Dope’
Future feat. The Weeknd – ‘Low Life’
Jay Rock feat. Kendrick Lamar – ‘Wow Freestyle’
Kodak Black feat. Travis Scott & Offset – ‘ZEZE’
Migos – ‘Stir Fry’
MOUNT WESTMORE, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too $hort – ‘Big Subwoofer’
Polo G feat. Juice WRLD – ‘Flex’
Roddy Ricch – ‘The Box’
Saweetie – ‘My Type’
Tyler, The Creator feat. 42 Dugg – ‘LEMONHEAD’
Vince Staples – ‘Big Fish’
Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna – ‘Ski’
Freddie Gibbs feat. Pusha T & Kevin Cossom – ‘Miami Vice’ (Exclusive)
Freddie Gibbs feat. Juicy J – ‘Pick The Phone Up’ (Exclusive)
Hit-Boy feat. Dom Kennedy – ‘XL’ (Exclusive)
Mike Dean and Offset – ‘So Fancy’ (Exclusive)
Mike Dean and Rich the Kid – ‘Blue Cheese’ (Exclusive)
Mozzy feat. YG – ‘Hoppin’ Out’ (Exclusive)
Nez feat. ScHoolboy Q – ‘Let’s Get It’ (Exclusive)
TiaCorine produced by Kenny Beats – ‘Coochie’ (Exclusive)

Motomami Los Santos

Bad Gyal – ‘A La Mía’ (Exclusive)
La Goony Chonga – ‘Duro 2005’
Likkle Vybz & Likkle Addi – ‘Skinny Jeans’
Rauw Alejandro – ‘Nubes’
Arca – ‘Machote’
DJ Spinn – ‘Bounce N Break Yo Back’
Monchy & Alexandra – ‘Dos Locos’
Camarón de la Isla – ‘Volando Voy’
Armando – ‘100% of Disin’ You’
Rosalía – ‘A Palé’
Rosalía & J Balvin – ‘Con Altura’
Rosalía with The Weeknd – ‘LA FAMA’
Mr. Fingers – ‘Mystery of Love’
Daddy Yankee – ‘Salgo Pa’ la Calle’
Tokischa, Haraca Kiko, El Cherry Scom – ‘Tukuntaso’
Q – ‘Take Me Where Your Heart Is’
Ñejo & Dalmata – ‘Vacilar Contigo’
Young Cister feat. Kaydy Cain – ‘XULITA’
Popcaan – ‘Body So Good’
Willie Colon & Héctor Lavoe – ‘Calle Luna Calle Sol’
Alberto Stylee – ‘Tumbando Fronte’
Chucky73 – ‘Dominicana’
Aventura – ‘Mi Corazoncito’
DJ Slugo – ‘418 (Bounce Mix)’‘
Kaydy Cain feat. Los Del Control – ‘Algo Como Tú’
Caroline Polachek – ‘Bunny Is A Rider’
Arca feat. Rosalía – ‘KLK’
Tokischa & Rosalía – ‘Linda’
Rosalía – ‘DI MI NOMBRE (Cap.8: Éxtasis)’
Justice – ‘Stress’
Las Guanabanas – ‘Vamos Pa la Disco’
Playboi Carti – ‘Rockstar Made’
Soulja Boy Tell’em – ‘Snap And Roll’

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post When will Fortnite Servers come online? New update 19.01 server downtime & patch notes – Republic World
Next post Nintendo adds five new Sega Genesis games to its Switch Online Expansion Pack – The Verge